top of page
Writer's pictureesf1rob

Gourgant Grab, PT Mack, and more drawings

Yeah I'm not done with the Gourgant's animations... This is one of the last ones I swear! It won't appear in the fight itself but for a cutscene in the game.

I'm having a ton of fun drawing stuff for the PT Mack mod idea without intending to actually make a playable mod. These are the "creepy" images that would appear if you hurt Mack every 10 times.

I also started making the title cards for Mack! Trying to fit him into the Pizza Tower artstyle has been fun!


Paper Mario has been on the brain after playing Origami King, and I feel that I'm finally figuring out how to draw him more consistently!

Lastly, I've been loving the cameos in the Astro games, and wanted to make more indie cameos! Plus, Commandervideo, Isaac, Meat Boy, and Dr. Fetus are my favorite indie game characters anyway, so making the bots cosplay them was even more fun!



3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page