top of page
Writer's pictureesf1rob

Spooky Month stuff and the final Gourgant Update

Beware, because FrankenMack's back just in time for spooky month! Gonna be keeping this one as a universal pfp for the rest of the month!

This next drawing is from the random image redraw challenge on the Wikirby site! I luckily got one of my favorite Magolor poses!

Origami King has been on my mind after finishing it recently and I had a random idea for a Tinker Bell/SMT Idun- themed gjinka! This is actually my first gjinka that I've ever made but it was a fun experiment. I do have an idea for King Olly but I'm not promising anything.

This is the last sprite of the Gourgant, he's finally down! How did Mack finish him off? You'll have to play the demo soon to find out! Doing major updates this month to finish up the demo and I can see the finish line now! Stay tuned!


9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page